

Department of Mechanical Engineering UG-Mechanical Program

Student Activity - Academic Year 2024-25

Election Date: 07/08/2024

Effective Date of Committees: 08/08/2024

The following committees have been formed for the academic year 2024-25:

Class Representative - SRC Committee

- SE Mechanical Class:Mr. Raj Sunil Jadhav
- TE Mechanical Class:Mr.Atharva Anil Chivelkar
- BE Mechanical Class:Mr.Onkar Vilas Bakkam

Mechanical Student Association (IMAGE)

- President (BE Mechanical):Mr.SumitDevidas Dali
- Vice President (TE Mechanical):Mr.KausshikSatishSathe
- Secretary (BE Mechanical):Mr.Arnav Sameer Marathe
- Vice Secretary (TE Mechanical):Mr. Abdul RazzaqueKauchali
- Treasurer (BE Mechanical):Mr.ParthHemachandraChitale
- Vice Treasurer (TE Mechanical):Mr.Ayush Suresh Shinde
- Girls Representative (SE Mechanical): Ms. Chaitrali Mahendra Pandit

Prof. O. A. Jarali

HOD

Staff Coordinator

Mechanical Engineering Department